كيف يمكنني تسجيل طفلي؟

Aurum Prep هي مدرسة عامة تحضيرية جامعية صارمة تلتزم بتعليم الشخصية والتفكير التصميمي. سيتعلم الطلاب تصميم وبناء وتقديم الحلول من خلال فصول البرمجة وريادة الأعمال لدينا. سوف يتعلمون أن يصبحوا قادة يؤثرون على التغيير من خلال تركيزنا على تطوير الشخصية وهيكلنا الاستشاري. الأهم من ذلك ، سيتم إعداد طلابنا للكلية من خلال مناهجنا الصارمة والوقت الممتد في الرياضيات واللغة الإنجليزية.

  • Aurum Prep هي مدرسة عامة مجانية ومفتوحة لجميع الطلاب. يتم تشجيع متعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية والطلاب ذوي الإعاقة على التقديم. ابدأ الآن بالنقر فوق الزر أعلاه أو في EnrollOak.org .

  • من أجل التقديم ، سوف تحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب SchoolMint. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب SchoolMint ، فستحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب باستخدام إما رقم هاتفك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. يتضمن التطبيق: اسمك ورقم هاتفك واسم طفلك وعمر طفلك.

  • إذا كنت ترغب في تحديد موعد جولة مدرسية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 510.746.7860.

  • الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات المفتوحة لبرنامج Aurum Prep للعام الدراسي 2020-21 هو مارس. سيتم تضمين الطلبات المستلمة بحلول هذا الموعد النهائي في اليانصيب الخاص بنا ، الذي سيعقد في 9 مارس. في يوم الخميس ، 14 مارس ، من المفترض أن ترى جميع نتائج يانصيب المدارس المستقلة (العرض أو قائمة الانتظار) في لوحة معلومات الطالب وفي ذلك الوقت يمكنك قبول / رفض عرض. الموعد النهائي لقبول / رفض عرض مدرسة الميثاق هو 7 أبريل 2020. إذا لم تقبل بحلول هذا التاريخ ، فستنتهي صلاحية عرض (عروض) يانصيب المدارس المستقلة. بمجرد قبول العرض ، سيتم رفض العروض من المدارس الأخرى تلقائيًا. يمكنك البقاء في قوائم الانتظار ولكن يمكنك قبول عرض في مدرسة واحدة فقط.

  • إذا فاتك الموعد النهائي ، فستظل قادرًا على تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت للعام الدراسي 2020-2021. سيتم اعتبار الطلبات المقدمة بعد الموعد النهائي طلبًا للجولة الثانية - سيتم وضعك في قائمة انتظار في كل مدرسة من المدارس التي اخترتها ، و / أو عرض التسجيل إذا توفرت المساحة. سيتم وضع المتقدمين في الجولة الثانية على قوائم الانتظار على أساس من يأتي أولاً يخدم أولاً.

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland

How can I enroll my child?

Aurum Prep is a rigorous college preparatory public school with a commitment to character education and design thinking. Students will learn to design, build and deliver solutions through our coding and entrepreneurship classes. They will learn to become leaders who affect change through our focus on character development and our advisory structure. Most importantly, our students will be prepared for college through our rigorous curriculum and extended time in Mathematics and English. 

  • Aurum Prep is a public school, free and open to all students. English language learners and students with disabilities are encouraged to apply. Get started now by clicking the button above or at EnrollOak.org.  

  • In order to apply, you will need to create a SchoolMint account.  If you do not have a SchoolMint account, you will need to create one using either your phone number or your email address. The application includes: your name, phone number, name of your child and your child's age. 

  • If you would like to schedule a school tour, please call us at 510.746.7860. 

  • The open enrollment application deadline for Aurum Prep for the 2020-21 school year is in March. Applications received by this deadline will be included in our lottery, held on March 9th. On Thursday, March 14 you should see all your charter school lottery results (OFFER or WAITLIST) in your student dashboard and at that time you can ACCEPT/DECLINE an offer. The deadline to ACCEPT/DECLINE a charter school offer is April 7, 2020. If you do not accept by this date, the charter school lottery offer(s) will expire. Once you accept an offer, offers from other schools will be automatically declined. You can remain on waitlists but may only accept an offer at one school.  

  • If you miss the deadline, you will still be able to submit an online application for the 2020-2021 school year. Applications submitted after the deadline will be considered a Round 2 Application - you will be placed on a waiting list at each of your selected schools, and/or offered enrollment if space becomes available. Round 2 applicants will be placed on waitlists on a first-come first-served basis.

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland