فنسنت هايز

مدير مجلس الإدارة

vhayes@aurumprep.org

بدأ فينسنت حياته المهنية في أدوار مختلفة في صناعة التكنولوجيا من الدعم الفني لشركة Dell Computer Corporation إلى تطوير التطبيقات لاثنين من مواقع دفع الضرائب الثلاثة المعتمدة من مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية. بعد الانتقال إلى أوكلاند بكاليفورنيا في 2011 ، حصل فينسنت على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال مع التركيز على ريادة الأعمال من جامعة سان فرانسيسكو. أثناء حضوره إلى USF ، قام فينسنت بتوجيه رواد الأعمال لإطلاق أعمالهم كمستشار للتطوير المهني.

بعد التخرج ، بدأ فينسنت شركته الناجحة للتطوير العقاري واستثمر في مشاريع يبلغ مجموعها حوالي 4 ملايين دولار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ساعد فينسنت زوجته في إطلاق صالون تجميل متخصص في موقعين في أوكلاند وبيركلي.

يعد فينسنت أيضًا عضوًا في Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity ، Inc. ويستمتع بقضاء الوقت مع أسرته والقراءة ولعب الجولف والأنشطة الخارجية الأخرى. أكمل السيد هايز درجة البكالوريوس في تكنولوجيا المعلومات من جامعة فينيكس عام 2007 وماجستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة سان فرانسيسكو عام 2013.

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland

Vincent Hayes

Board Director

vhayes@aurumprep.org

Vincent began his career in various roles within the Technology industry from technical support for Dell Computer Corporation to application development for two of the three IRS approved tax payment web sites. After relocating to Oakland, CA in 2011, Vincent earned an MBA with an emphasis on Entrepreneurship from the University of San Francisco. While attending USF, Vincent mentored entrepreneurs launching their businesses as a Professional Development consultant.

After graduation, Vincent started his own successful real estate development firm and has invested in projects totaling ~$4MM. In addition, Vincent assisted his wife in launching a niche beauty salon with two locations in Oakland and Berkeley.

Vincent is also a member of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. and enjoys spending time with his family, reading, playing golf, and other outdoor activities. Mr. Hayes completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology at the University of Phoenix in 2007 and his MBA at the University of San Francisco in 2013.

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland

© 2018-2021, Aurum Preparatory Academy, Inc. • All Rights Reserved

Home       Privacy Policy       Non-discrimination Policy       FAQ       Contact Us