加入Aurum Prep團隊

加入我們團隊的主要理由

  1. 每個人都在為實現同一目標而共同努力的文化和環境。我們招募最聰明,最熱情和忠誠的老師。

  2. 通過每日,每周和三個月的結構,教師將獲得有針對性的,有目的的專業發展。我們相信老師是學生成績的主要驅動力,因此,每天支持和發展學生是我們的責任。

  3. 我們經營的學校可以成為東奧克蘭卓越的證明。我們正在與社區進行深度合作,並從全國各地的高性能學校的最佳實踐中學習。我們的團隊致力於不斷提高和提高個人和學校的水平。

  4. 我們於2018年以6年級開學,並將逐年增加一個等級,直到達到8年級。您將有機會成長,並有可能幫助領導一個團隊,他們正在東奧克蘭深處建立一所轉型性的大學預科學校。

如有任何疑問,請發送至Jobs@aurumprep.org

Aurum Prep正在招募2020-2021學年!您可以在我們的工作門戶頁面上找到當前可用的空缺職位。

(單擊每個位置可獲得更詳細的描述)

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland

Join the Aurum Prep Team 

Top Reasons to Join our Team

  1. A culture and environment where everyone is collaboratively working toward the same goal. We recruit the brightest, most passionate and committed teachers.

  2. Teachers receive targeted, purposeful professional development through daily, weekly and trimester structures. We believe teachers are the primary drivers of student outcomes and as such it is our responsibility to support and grow them every day.

  3. We operate a school that can be a proof point of excellence in East Oakland. We are working in deep partnership with the community and learning from best practices of high performing schools across the country. Our team is committed to constantly improving and getting better as individuals and as a school.

  4. We opened in 2018 with 6th grade and will add a grade every year until we reach 8th grade. You have the opportunity to grow and potentially help lead a team that is working to found a transformational, college-preparatory school in deep East Oakland.

Please refer any questions to jobs@aurumprep.org

Aurum Prep is hiring for the 2020-2021 school year! You can find the open opportunities that are currently available on our Job Portal page.

(click each position for a more detailed description)

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland

© 2018-2021, Aurum Preparatory Academy, Inc. • All Rights Reserved

Home       Privacy Policy       Non-discrimination Policy       FAQ       Contact Us