تبرع إلى Aurum Prep

بينما ستعمل Aurum Prep بشكل أساسي على التمويل العام ، فإن نجاح Aurum Prep ، لا سيما في سنوات بدء التشغيل والتأسيس ، يعتمد بشكل كبير على دعم المانحين الملتزمين والمتحمسين. الأفراد الذين يعتقدون أن كل طفل يمكن أن يتعلم على مستوى عالٍ عند إعطائه منهجًا صارمًا وتعليمًا للشخصية ودعمًا للتفوق.

حتى مع التمويل لكل تلميذ من مصادر الولاية والمصادر الفيدرالية ، هناك فجوة قصيرة بين تدفق الإيرادات هذا وتكلفة تعليم طالب Aurum Prep ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالاحتياجات التكنولوجية الإضافية وفرص الإثراء والتكاليف التشغيلية العامة لبدء التشغيل. مهما كان مبلغ التبرع الخاص بك ، فإن دعمك سيساعد طلابنا على الارتقاء إلى مستوى التميز كل يوم.

نحن بحاجة إلى دعمكم

لباس موحد

الزي الرسمي - 25 دولارًا

كلنا نرتدي نفس الزي الرسمي لإظهار وحدتنا.

كتب

مجموعة كتب - 50 دولارًا

يعمل طلابنا على تطبيق مهارات القراءة والكتابة التي تعلموها بدعم من معلميهم باستخدام الكتب التي تتوافق مع احتياجاتهم الخاصة.

اللوازم المدرسية

حزمة اللوازم المدرسية - 25 دولارًا

قم بتجديد المستلزمات المدرسية للفصول الدراسية طوال العام الدراسي من خلال توفير حزمة مستلزمات مدرسية لكل طالب.

Chromebook

كمبيوتر محمول واحد - 200 دولار

باستخدام نموذج التعلم المدمج ، يتلقى طلابنا دعمًا فرديًا في القراءة والرياضيات من خلال التعلم المخصص عبر الإنترنت. نظرًا لتركيزنا على علوم الكمبيوتر ، سيستخدم الطلاب أجهزة Chromebook الخاصة بهم لتعلم الترميز وإنشاء تطبيقاتهم الخاصة.

رحلة ميدانية

رحلة واحدة - 300 دولار

نعتقد أن التعلم يجب أن يمتد خارج الفصل الدراسي - ولهذا السبب تعد الرحلات الميدانية ضرورية للغاية. توفر رحلاتنا الميدانية للطلاب تعلمًا حقيقيًا وخبرات تشمل رحلات إلى المتاحف وزيارة سنوية إلى كلية محلية.

برامج التعلم

برامج التعلم المدمج
سنة واحدة - 5000 دولار

نحن نستخدم برنامجًا تعليميًا متكيفًا للادعاء والرياضيات يمكّن طلابنا من التحكم في وتيرة تعلمهم بناءً على خطط التعلم الفردية الخاصة بهم.

ملاحظة: Aurum Preparatory Academy، Inc. هي منظمة معفاة كما هو موضح في القسم 501 (c) (3) من قانون الإيرادات الداخلية. للرجوع اليها ، رقم تعريف صاحب العمل الخاص بنا هو 81-1636171.

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland

Donate to Aurum Prep

While Aurum Prep will operate primarily on public funding, the success of Aurum Prep, particularly in our start-up and founding years, depends heavily on the backing of committed, passionate donors. Individuals who believe that every child can learn at a high level when given a rigorous curriculum, character education and the supports to excel.
 
Even with per-pupil funding from state and federal sources, there is a short fall between this revenue stream and the cost to educate an Aurum Prep student, specifically relating to additional technology needs, enrichment opportunities, and general start-up operational costs.  Whatever your donation amount, your support will help our students to rise to excellence every day.

WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT

Uniform

Uniform - $25

We all wear the same uniform to demonstrate our unity.

Books

Set of books - $50

Our students work to apply literacy skills they have learned with the support of their teachers using books that are aligned to their specific needs.

School Supplies

School Supplies Package - $25

Replenish our classroom school supplies throughout the school year by providing a school supply package for each student.

Chromebook

One Laptop - $200

With the use of a blended learning model, our students receive individualized support in reading and math through online personalized learning. Given our Computer Science focus, students will use their Chromebooks to learn coding and create their own apps.

Field Trip

One Trip - $300

We believe that learning should extend outside the classroom - that is why field trips are so essential. Our field trips give students real world learning and experiences that include trips to museums and a yearly visit to a local college.

Learning Software

Blended Learning Software
One Year - $5,000

We utilize an adaptive learning software for litearcy and math that empowers our students to control the pace of their own learning based on their individual learning plans.

Note: Aurum Preparatory Academy, Inc. is an exempt organization as described in section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue code. For your reference, our EIN is 81-1636171.

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland

© 2018-2021, Aurum Preparatory Academy, Inc. • All Rights Reserved

Home       Privacy Policy       Non-discrimination Policy       FAQ       Contact Us