捐贈給Aurum Prep

儘管Aurum Prep主要依靠公共資金運作,但Aurum Prep的成功,尤其是在我們的創業和創立年代,在很大程度上取決於堅定而熱情的捐助者的支持。相信每個孩子都可以在嚴格的課程,品格教育和卓越支持下獲得高水平學習的人。

即使有州和聯邦政府的每人資助,這筆收入流與教育Aurum Prep學生的成本之間也有短暫的差距,特別是與額外的技術需求,豐富的機會和一般的啟動運營成本有關。無論您捐款多少,您的支持都會幫助我們的學生每天變得更加卓越。

我們需要您的支持

制服

制服-$ 25

我們都穿著相同的製服來展示我們的團結。

圖書

套書-$ 50

我們的學生在老師的支持下使用與他們的特定需求相匹配的書籍來運用所學的識字技能。

學校用品

學校用品套餐-25美元

通過為每個學生提供學校用品包,在整個學年內補充我們的課堂學校用品。

Chromebook

一台筆記本電腦-200美元

通過使用混合學習模型,我們的學生將通過在線個性化學習獲得閱讀和數學方面的個性化支持。鑑於我們對計算機科學的關注,學生將使用自己的Chromebook學習編碼並創建自己的應用。

實地考察

一趟-$ 300

我們認為,學習應該擴展到課堂之外-這就是為什麼實地考察是如此重要。我們的實地考察為學生提供了現實世界的學習和經驗,包括參觀博物館和每年參觀當地大學的經歷。

學習軟件

混合學習軟件
一年-$ 5,000

我們利用適應性學習軟件來進行課時和數學學習,使學生能夠根據自己的學習計劃來控制自己的學習進度。

注意: Aurum Preparatory Academy,Inc.是一家免稅組織,如《內部稅收法》第501(c)(3)節所述。供您參考,我們的EIN為81-1636171。

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland

Donate to Aurum Prep

While Aurum Prep will operate primarily on public funding, the success of Aurum Prep, particularly in our start-up and founding years, depends heavily on the backing of committed, passionate donors. Individuals who believe that every child can learn at a high level when given a rigorous curriculum, character education and the supports to excel.
 
Even with per-pupil funding from state and federal sources, there is a short fall between this revenue stream and the cost to educate an Aurum Prep student, specifically relating to additional technology needs, enrichment opportunities, and general start-up operational costs.  Whatever your donation amount, your support will help our students to rise to excellence every day.

WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT

Uniform

Uniform - $25

We all wear the same uniform to demonstrate our unity.

Books

Set of books - $50

Our students work to apply literacy skills they have learned with the support of their teachers using books that are aligned to their specific needs.

School Supplies

School Supplies Package - $25

Replenish our classroom school supplies throughout the school year by providing a school supply package for each student.

Chromebook

One Laptop - $200

With the use of a blended learning model, our students receive individualized support in reading and math through online personalized learning. Given our Computer Science focus, students will use their Chromebooks to learn coding and create their own apps.

Field Trip

One Trip - $300

We believe that learning should extend outside the classroom - that is why field trips are so essential. Our field trips give students real world learning and experiences that include trips to museums and a yearly visit to a local college.

Learning Software

Blended Learning Software
One Year - $5,000

We utilize an adaptive learning software for litearcy and math that empowers our students to control the pace of their own learning based on their individual learning plans.

Note: Aurum Preparatory Academy, Inc. is an exempt organization as described in section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue code. For your reference, our EIN is 81-1636171.

Aurum Prep Middle School Oakland

© 2018-2021, Aurum Preparatory Academy, Inc. • All Rights Reserved

Home       Privacy Policy       Non-discrimination Policy       FAQ       Contact Us